Category
LastName
FirstName
Company
Email
Phone
Street Address
City/State
Zip
Attorney
Beck
Jonelle
University of the Pacific
jbeck@pacific.edu
209-946-2501
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA
95211
Accountant
Butterfield
Jerry
Butterfield + Co. CPAs, Inc.
jerry@butterfieldcpas.com
209-242-9971
501 W. Weber Ave, Ste 400a
Stockton, CA
95203
Accountant
Chan
Catherine
Bowman & Company, LLP
cchan@cpabowman.com
10100 Trinity Parkway, Ste 310
Stockton, CA
95219
Financial Advisors - Consultants
Christ
Daniel
Wells Fargo Financial Advisors
daniel.christ@wellsfargoadvisors.com
209-954-7403
3203 West. March Lane, Ste 100
Stockton, CA
95219
Attorney
Crabtree
Steven D.
Herum/Crabtree Attorneys
scrabtree@herumcrabtree.com
209-472-7700
5757 Pacific Ave, Ste 222
Stockton, CA
95207
Attorney
Culbreath
Shaun
Calone & Harrel Law Group
sdc@caloneandharrel.com
1810 Grand Canal Blvd. Ste 6
Stockton, CA
95207
Attorney
Engh
Christopher H.
Kroloff, Belcher, Smart, Perry & Christopherson
cengh@kroloff.com
209-478-2000
7540 Shoreline Dr.
Stockton, CA
95219
Trust Officer
Gail-Stone
Annette
Bank of Stockton Wealth Management Group
agailstone@bankofstockton.com
P: 209-929-1570 C: 209-740-0297
P.O. Box 201014
Stockton, CA
95201
Attorney
Galarneau
Megan
Shore, McKinley & Conger, LLP
mgalarneau@smcslaw.com
209-477-8171
3031 W. March Lane, Suite 230
Stockton, CA
95219
Accountant
Lee
Kit
Moss Adams, LLP
kit.lee@mossadams.com
209-955-6146
3121 West March Lane, Ste 100
Stockton, CA
95219
Attorney
Manassero, Jr.
George
George J. Manassero, Jr.
gmanassero@aol.com
209-957-1333
C/O Audry R. Wylie Inc. 1833 West March Ln. #1
Stockton, CA
95207
Attorney
Ornellas
Mark F.
Haydel & Ornellas
mark@hydorn.com
209-956-5900
3350 Deer Park Dr., Ste A
Stockton, CA
95219
Accountant
Petrick
Daryl
Bowman & Company, LLP
darylp@cpabowman.com
209-473-1040
10100 Trinity Parkway, Ste 310
Stockton, CA
95219
Attorney
Prag
Jeffrey E.
Jeffrey E. Prag, Attorney at Law
jeprag@praglaw.com
209-472-3480
5250 Claremont, Ste 117
Stockton, CA
95207
Financial Advisors - Consultants
Rambo
Brian
Securities America
brian.rambo@securitiesamerica.com
209-477-8800
3031 W. March Lane, Ste 212 W
Stockton,CA
95219
Attorney
Roster
John
John Roster, Attorney
Roster.office@gmail.com
209-952-4547
1810 Grand Canal Blvd. Ste 4
Stockton, CA
95207
Accountant
Russick
Jeanne
Bowman & Company, LLP
jeanner@cpabowman.com
209-473-1040
10100 Trinity Parkway, Ste 310
Stockton, CA
95219
Attorney
Giannecchini
Melissa
Neumiller & Beardslee
mgiannecchini@neumiller.com
209-948-8200
P.O. Box 20
Stockton, CA
95201
Life Underwriter
Goldstrand
Dennis
Goldstrand Planning Group
dennis@goldstrand.com
209-472-7000
2800 W. March Lane, Ste 326
Stockton, CA
95219
Attorney
Greenberg
Jeffrey M.
Greenberg & Greenberg
gnglawfirm@aol.com
209-956-4550
3031 W. March Ln., Ste 120
Stockton, CA
95219
Attorney
Harrel
Jason W.
Calone & Harrel Law Group
jwh@caloneandharrel.com
209-952-4545
1810 Grand Canal Blvd. Ste 6
Stockton, CA
95207
Life Underwriter
James
Craig
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network
craig.james@nmfn.com
209-334-9578
1806 W. Kettleman Lane, Ste K
Lodi, CA
95242
Qualified other
Johnson
John
John E. Johnson, LLC
john@johnejohnson.com
209-369-1451
106 S. Orange Ave
Lodi, CA
95240
Atorney
Kavanagh
Ann
Calone & Harrel Law Group
akc@caloneandharrel.com
1810 Grand Canal Blvd. Ste 6
Stockton, CA
95207
Attorney
Kim
Elizabeth
Law office of Sidney L. Algre
ekim@alegrelaw.com
209-830-2939
1015 N. Central Avenue
Tracy, CA
95376
Accountant
Marchini
Jennifer
Croce & Company
jmarchini@croceco.com
209-943-2222
3247 West March Lane Suite 200
Stockton, CA
95219
Life Underwriter
Marcus
Scott R.
Northwestern Mutual Financial Newwork
scott.marcus@nm.com Website: Scott-marcus.com
209-369-5555
207 W. Oak St
Lodi, CA
95242
Accountant
Miladinovich
Danny
Litman Gregory Wealth Management
dmildinovich@lgam.com
209-712-1838
2725 E. Woodbridge Rd.
Acampo, CA
95220
Financial Advisors - Consultants
Olsen
Christopher
Olsen and Associates
christopher.j.olsen@ampf.com
209-367-8700
431 So. Ham Lane, Ste A
Lodi, CA
95242
Accountant
Saner
Josh
Bowman & Company, LLP
10100 Trinity Parkway, Ste 310
Stockton, CA
95219
Attorney
Schneweis-Coe
Sabrina
sscoe@sjcourts.org
209-339-9196
Attorney
Sem
Rebecca
Kroloff, Belcher, Smart, Perry & Christopherson
rsem@kroloff.com
209-478-2000
7540 Shoreline Dr.
Stockton, CA
95219
Qualified other
Schneider
Kevin
Schneider Asset Management, LLC
kevin@schneiderasset.com
209-981-2803
3439 Brookside Road, Suite 211
Stockton, CA
95219
Attorney- NEW
Tapella
Carlena
Weintraub Tobin
ctapella@weintraub.com
916-558-6056
400 Capitol Mall, 11th floor
Sacramento, CA
95814
Financial Advisors - Consultants
Teigen
Tolen
Financial Decisions
tteigen@findec.com
209-951-8956
5345 North El Dorado Street, Suite #18
Stockton, CA
95207
Trust Officer
Thibedeau
Stefanie
Bank of the West Wealth Mangement Group
stefanie.thibedeau@bankofthewest.com
916-552-4425
5555 N. Pershing Avenue
Stockton, CA
95209
Accountant
Van Laar, III
Lammert
Kemper CPA Group, LLC
lvanlaar@kcpag.com
209-473-2001
3031 W. March Lane, Ste 1335S
Stockton, CA
95219
Qualified other
Watts
Julie
AVP Trust Administrative Officer Bank of Stockton Wealth Management Group
jwatts@bankofstockton.com
209- 929-1510
PO Box 201014
Stockton, CA
95201
Attorney
Schneweis-Coe
Sabrina
sscoe@sjcourts.org
209-339-9196